Events   |   Commissions   |   Homecoming  |   Lectures   |   Exhibits   |   Partners

Centennial Planning Committee

John W. Barker
Judith Buenzli
Jeanette Casey
James F. Crow
Paul DeLuca
Barbara DeMain
John DeMain
Norman Gilliland
Linda Graebner
Robert Graebner
Walter Gray
Greg Hettmansberger
Brian Hinrichs

Stanley Inhorn
Shirley Inhorn
Ralph Russo
John Wm. Schaffer
Sarah Schaffer
Andrew Sewell
Irving B. Shain
Jacob Stockinger
David Ward
Judith B. Ward
John D. Wiley
Andrée Valley

Our thanks to these contributors

Dane County Cultural Affairs Commission
Dane County Regional Airport
The Koussevitsky Music Foundation
Madison Arts Commission
Meet the Composer
National Endowment for the Arts
John and Carolyn Peterson Charitable Foundation
Tandem Press
University of Wisconsin Foundation
H. Douglas and Elizabeth B. Weaver Fund
WFMT - Chicago
Wisconsin Humanities Council
Wisconsin Public Radio
Wisconsin Public Television
Wisconsin Alumni Association The University of Wisconsin-Madison
Arts Institute
Bolz Center for Arts Administration
Chazen Museum of Art

Mills Music Library
Memorial Library
Office of the Chancellor

Office of the Dean, College of L&S
Office of the Provost
University Archives
School of Music
School of Music Alumni Association
Wisconsin Union Directorate
Wisconsin Union Theater

Anonymous Fund
Arts Institute Bartell Award
Brittingham Foundation
Evjue Foundation
Vilas Trust
Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation

 Additional Research Assistance

Anne Van Malderen-Boucart
Dr. Paul Rapoport